Resetting your Account
You can reset your account when you want to delete all of content you have imported into Clippings.io and start afresh. This resets your account to be the equivalent of the new account you first started with.
When you reset your account you still have access to your account and you will still be able to log in using your existing credentials. It it worth noting that this operation can not be undone.
You reset your account by clicking the Reset Account button on the Account Settings page.
Then confirm by clicking the Yes button.